National - Sleep Well Beast (Blue Vinyl) (Indie Stores Only) (2LP+Download)

National - Sleep Well Beast (Blue Vinyl) (2LP+Download)
25,00 €
8 September 2017

The National are pleased to announce their 7th studio album - Sleep Well Beast - to be released on September 8th on 4AD.

Belgian customers pre-ordering Sleep Well Beast (via Bilbo) before 11h00 Sunday morning, 14th May will receive an exclusive early access code for Monday’s tour pre-sale :

30/10/17 - Bozar - Brussels, BELGIUM

31/10/17 - Bozar - Brussels, BELGIUM

The ticket pre-order begins Monday, May 15th with public on-sale beginning Friday, May 19th.

In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery

More from this artist:

Sleep Well Beast (Blue Vinyl) (2LP+Download)
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck

LP 2
1. Empire Line
2. I'll Still Destroy You
3. Guilty Party
4. Carin at the Liquor Store
5. Dark Side of the Gym
6. Sleep Well Beast